Breaking News

Telangana govt constitutes Minorities Commission

Hyderabad: The State government constituted the new Telangana State Minorities Commission on Tuesday night. Orders were formally issued in this connection on Tuesday, appointing Mohd Qamaruddin, who is a retired Chief Engineer of Tribal Welfare Department as Chairman of the Minorities Commission.

Rajarapu Pratap has been appointed vice chairman of the Commission, while Mohd Arshad Ali Khan, Dr Vidya Sravanthi, Gusty Noria, Bommala Kattaiah and Surender Singh have been appointed members.

The post Telangana govt constitutes Minorities Commission appeared first on Telangana Today.

from Telangana – Telangana Today

No comments